top of page

Lawrence Farmarama 2017

Lawrence Farmarama

Congratulations to our winners of the stock credit draw.

Farmarama 2017 Winners (need changing from what you’ve got)

George & Faye-Anne Lamb $1000

Dave Homer $250

Ian & Heather Smith $250

Clark Scott $250

Adrian McIntyre $250


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page